Photography Q&A with Michael Rammell

Ready Stead Pros’s host and founder questions himself and gives his honest answers and insight into his Photography journey so far – an interesting and great read.

Ready Steady Pro

As part of the Ready Steady Pro Q&A Series we ask photographers from all backgrounds, niches and skill levels to answer 5 questions for the blog. This week, we hear from, well…erm..me! Michael Rammell of Rammell Photography & Rammell Studios.

About Michael:

Compared to many I’ve not been a photographer long at all. I picked up my first ‘proper’ DSLR back in 2009 and was quickly bitten by the bug, as so many people are. I’m a married man with two children and live in Berkshire in the South East of England. In terms of my photography I’m probably most known for my wedding work. Like so many that make their way into photography I too found my way into weddings some time ago and again became a little obsessed. I have / am however intentionally moving into the head shot / portrait space at the moment. I’m keen to…

View original post 2,792 more words

Leave a Reply

