Photographing New People

Really liked Leannes recent work – beautiful shots

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Recently I told you that I thought I might be photographing a wedding, well it has been discussed, the details worked out, so I will be doing some of the images at the wedding soon.  I am really excited about doing this, and of course the best thing is that they want the images that I do, so it will be a fantastic experience for me.

I did however, get an opportunity to photograph them last week and they have very kindly agreed to let me use a few of the images here on my blog so you can see them.  I thought I would put them in a small gallery for you.

I have to tell you about how this couple found me.  There is a relatively new directory for photographers in Australia called Photographers.com.au

They have recently changed how they do things, but it is a great place…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

