Magazines, Footballers and Photography

_WED0609

This has been a real interesting June!

Firstly I really wanted to thank the John Lewis team in Ipswich for giving me the opportunity to do some photography recently for an article due to go into Julys edition of Norfolk and Suffolk life magazine.

I had a great half day with the team in Ipswich who couldn’t have been more helpful or more friendly if they tried!! Also a thanks to all the customers who participated and were willing to have their shots taken whilst out on a quiet shopping trip! A great source of interest from the day was that one of the customers we bumped into was ex-Ipswich Town, Rangers and England International Terry Butcher.  Still an immensly popular figure around Ipswich and a great guy to boot 🙂

_WED0662

Then to make it an brace of England Internationals bumped into in a month, Mr Tony Adams was in my carriage travelling from Paddington to Swindon – I had to have a word and just say hello 🙂 I’m waiting for the hat trick now – being a Forest fan bumping into Stuart Pearce would be lovely!

_WED4962

I also found out I had a little article also published in “The Buteman” in Scotland following some photos I’d sent them in in May and whilst all of that was going on I had the amazing news that I’m gonna be a daddy in December!! June 2013 is a month I won’t forget in a hurry 🙂

_WED0651

 

JLinteriors

joseph-george.co.uk

Leave a Reply

