Out with the old….!

Well a quick sort through of hard drive and images was called for today – I’ve got lots of disk capacity left on my editing PC and masses on my USB HDD’s but that doesn’t mean you should get lazy and not have a tidy up.

_ASC2813

The interesting thing was I found a few images that I had put “aside” (read forgot) to work on at a later date and so thought – ah ha – wanted to convert these to black and white and do some cloning out. The only problem now being…..

_WED3787bw

……I have a stack more images – the colour originals and the black and white conversions!!!

_WED0996

I need a new filing system 🙂

_DSC9418

 

Leave a Reply

